Women Leadership Awards 2016

What are the Women Leadership Awards?

The Women Leadership Award (WLA) is the longest running international award in China for women leaders, and was the only such award for over a decade. The WLA recognises professional women who have emerged as leaders in their field. As leaders, these inspiring women have made a marked difference in our community and have forged paths for others to follow.

There are six categories for the 2016 Women Leadership Awards:

Business Leader of the Year
Innovator of the Year
Young Business Leader of the Year
Social Contributor of the Year
Entrepreneur of the Year
HeforShe Man of the Year
This year, IPWS will recognise the six award winners during the IPWS Leadership Summit, which will take place on May 27, 2016.

For more details on this yeara��s WLA Awards & Categories, please read our latest announcement, look over the criteria guidelines and nominate!