金鹿航空救援与上海市东方医院、上海东方国际医院联合开展国内首创的航空紧急救援基地战略合作

上海2014年5月6日,中国最大的医疗专机(“空中ICU”)企业-深圳金鹿航空救援服务有限公司(简称“金鹿航空救援”)今日与上海市东方医院、上海东方联合医院签署了联合开展航空医学和紧急救援基地的战略合作协议,开启了国内首创的“医疗专机企业+三甲医院”的紧密合作模式,并尝试提升国内航空医学能力,完善国内医疗网络,并为国内外患者提供更全面的“一站式”航空紧急救援服务。

上海市东方医院院长刘中民先生、上海东方国际医院院长王欣女士和金鹿航空救援董事长兼CEO路海宽先生在签约仪式上发言,并对上海航空紧急救援基地的设立情况和功能进行了介绍。
刘中民院长表示:“中国的灾难和急救医学和紧急医疗救援能力有达到世界先进水平的现实需要,三方联手在上海开展航空医学和航空紧急救援基地的战略合作,能够充分发挥各方的专业优势、区位优势、科研优势和资源优势,探索医疗服务的创新模式,及时救助更多的病患者,而且有助于探索如何提升我国整体航空医学水平,普及成熟的航空医疗技术标准和规范。”
上海不仅是我国第一大城市和国际性都会,也是我国最主要的医疗中心城市和医疗旅游目的地城市之一。每年入境外籍人士近1000万人次,国内游客超过2.5亿人次;近年来以上海起始点的跨区跨境航空医疗转运患者数量不断攀升,而且本地优质的医疗资源和基础设施也吸引大量的国内外患者前来就医。
“上海东方国际医院是最早在沪开展国际医疗服务的国际医院,每年救治大量的境内外人士;与金鹿航空救援合作,相信能够有助于服务能力的延伸,为客户提供从接诊到以航空途径转院的全程服务。”王欣院长如此评价。
金鹿航空救援有近20年的航空医疗救援实践经验,目前已在上海建立了国内最大的航空医疗专机基地,具有全天候的医疗专机保障能力。除了其现有的豪客800系列医疗专机机队,还可调动湾流450、湾流550机型飞机以及适用大批人员紧急撤离的波音商务机等机型。
上海自贸区的建立将进一步促进经济的大发展和人员的大交流,上海建设医疗旅游中心城市的努力也对航空医疗能力的提升提出了更高的要求。
金鹿航空救援董事长兼CEO路海宽强调:“金鹿航空救援致力于为国内外患者提供更及时、更全面和更体贴的航空医疗急救服务,也在积极服务三甲医院在医疗服务创新方面的需求。上海航空紧急救援基地的设立,标志着金鹿航空救援不断推进与三甲医院的战略性合作,对国内医疗业务进行战略性创新,为客户提供‘一站式’的服务。”
三方还将探讨如何满足国内通用航空业迅速发展对航空急救人才培训的需求,开展国际化的航空医疗培训项目和资质认证,满足各地通航企业在航空医疗急救服务方面的人才需求,促进航空医疗产业的长足发展。

Deer Jet Medical Joins Shanghai East Hospital and Shanghai East International Medical Center in China’s First Air Medical Base Initiative

Shanghai May 6, 2014, China’s largest air ambulance service provider, Shenzhen Deer Jet Medical Co., Ltd. (“Deer Jet Medical” or “DJM”) sealed today with Shanghai East Hospital and Shanghai East International Medical Center (“SEIMC”) a joint strategic partnership agreement on aero medicine and aero-medical base in Shanghai, the first closeinitiative between Chinese medical jet service and top hospitals to promote aero medicine and offer patients one-stop emergency air medical serviceswith supplemented ground hospital network access.

Mr. Liu Zhongmin, President of Shanghai East Hospital, Ms. Cindy XinWang, CEO of SEIMC, and Mr. Lu Haikuan, Chairman & CEO of Deer Jet Medical gave speeches at the signing ceremony on the establishment and functioning of the first air medical base in Shanghai.
President Liu noted today that there exists an urgent demand to build up China’s disaster and emergency medicine and related assistance capabilities to world caliber. The three-party partnership in Shanghai will bring into full play each side’s advantages in expertise, geographic location and positioning, academic research and resources in the joint initiatives to develop more innovative medical services, and serve more patients timely. This move is considered conducive to the overall enhancement of Chinese aero medicine capabilities and the successful promulgation and application of proven air medical technique, standards and protocols.
Being China’s largest city and international metropolitan, Shanghai works also as a top national medical center and a major destination of medical tourism. About 10 million foreigners visit Shanghai per year, in addition to250 million domestic visitors.The number of inbound and outbound air medical transports in recent years has been increasing, due to premium local medical resources and infrastructure that attracts both domestic and foreign medical tourists.
Wang Xin, Cindystated that SEIMC is the first international hospital service in Shanghaithat opens to foreign patientsand treats many each year. The partnership with DJM is believed to extend the centerd tservice capabilities and coverage, offering patients full service from admission to air medical transit when necessary.
Leveraging two decades of expertise in emergency air medical services, DJM has established the largest air ambulance base in Shanghai, and its dedicated medical jets are ready to take off at requests. In addition to self-owned Hawker 800 air ambulances, DJM can mobilize a fleet of Gulfstream 450/550 and larger models such asBoeing business jets that are suitable for mass evacuation.
The establishment of Shanghai Free Trade Zone will further economic development and personnel exchange, and the cityecostrategicinitiatives to develop into a major medical tourism hub in China has raised the bar for air medical abilities.
Lu Haikuan, Chairman & CEO of DJM emphasized that DJM is committed to providing Chinese and foreign patients more timely, one-stop and considerate air medical services and seeks to add more value to top Chinese hospitals in service innovation. The establishment of Shanghai aero medical base marks DJMdiccontinuous efforts to innovate its healthcare service offerings, by fostering closepartnership with national tops hospitals.
The parties will also explore how to meet the demand for more aero medical training and certification programs driven by the rapid development of China’s general aviationindustry. China will need more aero medical talentsto promote the long-term growth of the air medical service sector.